2020 activity schedule

FEBRUARY

February 15, 2020 (Sat)  Board Meeting  8:00AM  Country Store

 

MARCH

March 21, 2020 (Sat) Verification Committee Meeting  1:00PM  Country Store

March 21, 2020 (Sat)  Board Meeting  8:00AM  Country Store

March 28, 2020 (Sat)  Walk Water Lines  10:00AM

 

APRIL

April 6, 2020 (Mon)  Walk Water Lines Rain Date  10:00AM

April 15, 2020 (Wed)  Water Turned On

April 18, 2020 (Sat)  Board Meeting  8:00AM  Country Store

April 26, 2020 (Sun)  Spring Membership Meeting  1:00PM  Shelter House

 

MAY

May 16, 2020 (Sat)  Board Meeting  8:00AM  Shelter House

May 2, 2020 (Sat)  Mulch & Cleanup  8:00AM

May 9, 2020 (Sat)  Mulch & Cleanup Rain Date  8:00AM

May 23, 2020 (Sat) Flag Raising  9:30AM  Office

May 23, 2020 (Sat)  Kids Crafts 10:00AM  Shelter House

May 23, 2020 (Sat)  Band  7 - 11PM  Shelter House

May 24, 2020 (Sun)  Poker Run  1:00PM  Shelter House

May 24, 2020 (Sun) Golf Cart Parade  9:00PM Office

JUNE

June 13, 2020 (Sat)  Kids Scavenger Hunt  11:00AM  Country Store

June 13, 2020 (Sat)  Kids Pizza Party  12:00PM  Country Store

June 13, 2020 (Sat)  Euchre Tournament  8:00PM  Shelter House

June 20, 2020 (Sat)  Board Meeting  8:00AM  Shelter House

June 20, 2020 (Sat)  Community Picnic  1:00PM  Shelter House

 

JULY

July 3, 2020 (Fri)  Golf Cart Parade  9:00PM  Office

July 4, 2020 (Sat)  Kids Crafts  10:00AM  Shelter House

July 4, 2020 (Sat)  Poker Run  1:00PM  Shelter House

July 4, 2020 (Sat)  Band  7 - 11PM  Shelter House

July 11, 2020 (Sat)  Fish Fry  3:00PM  Shelter House

July 18, 2020 (Sat) Board Meeting  8:00AM  Shelter House

July 18, 2020 (Sat)  Trivia Night  7:00PM  Shelter House

July 25, 2020 (Sat) Adult Scavenger Hunt (Time/Location TBA)

 

AUGUST

August 1, 2020 (Sat) Kids Crafts  10:00AM  Shelter House

August 1, 2020 (Sat) Archery Shoot  1:00PM  Back Forty

August 8, 2020 (Sat) Hog Roast 5:00PM  Shelter House

August 15, 2020 (Sat) Board Meeting  8:00AM  Shelter House

August 15, 2020 (Sat) Budget Committee  1:00PM  Shelter House

August 22, 2020 (Sat)  Corn Hole Tournament  2:00PM  Front B/B Court

August 29, 2020 (Sat)  Adult Crafts  3:00PM  Shelter House

SEPTEMBER

September 5, 2020 (Sat)  Kids Crafts  10:00AM  Shelter House

September 5, 2020 (Sat)  Band  7 - 11PM  Shelter House

September 6, 2020 (Sun)  Poker Run  1:00PM  Shelter House

September 6, 2020 (Sun)  Golf Cart Parade  9:00PM  Office

September 12, 2020 (Sat) Painting with Hocking Hills Paint Parties  1:00PM  Shelter House

September 19, 2020 (Sat)  Board Meeting  8:00AM  Shelter House

September 27, 2020 (Sun)  Fall Membership Meeting  1:00PM  Shelter House

 

OCTOBER

October 3, 2020 (Sat)  Trick or Treat  1 - 3PM

October 3, 2020 (Sat)  Costume Contest 3:30PM  Shelter House  

October 3, 2020 (Sat)  Halloween Party  6PM  Shelter House

October 3, 2020 (Sat)  Hayrides 7PM  Shelter House

October 10, 2020 (Sat)  Rain Out Date for Halloween Activities

I wanted to say thank you to all that were involved yesterday (Halloween Party). My boys had a blast. Thank you.

My grand kids and I had a

wonderful time on the Halloween Hay ride!

Last weekends band was

wonderful!  Hope to have them in the hollow again soon!

Our Address

16700 Harble Griffith Rd

Logan, OH 43138

Contact Us

TEL: 740-385-6320   

E-MAIL: info@lost-hollow.com

LHPOA Members

Group

  • Facebook Reflection

© 2017 by Lost Hollow POA Proudly created with Wix.com